Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monica Story

State Farm® Insurance Agent Monica Story

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Trenten Spilman

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hayden Worrell is the Agent to go to! This dude basically made it automated for us. Couldn't have asked for a better easier process and it seems like we have a policy for our home and cars for a lifetime if this dude is our agent! First he had everything ready to present to our mortgage and loan agents before and on Closing day. Second, he had constant communication with us prior and post closing and change of auto insurance. Everything was laid out to us in a easy manor for us to comprehend and understand. Also to just make the process seamless and easy. Thanks Hayden. Appreciate your hard work and looking forward to our future with State farm! (This guy deserves a raise lol)"

Relatable Rudy

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a very amazing team! Monica & her team has been very informative, helpful & kind. As a young adult going through life with not a lot of help, they’re able to talk you through everything to make sure you know what you’re signing up for and what’s right for you. Very helpful & they go in depth!"

Kathleen Noble

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hayden was great to work with. He effortlessly switched both my home and auto to State Farm and I’m looking forward to having him as my point of contact in the future."

Grammy D

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needs are met promptly and professionally. Questions are answered and the answers are clearly explained to me so that I have no issues left unresolved in my mind. I would refer everyone I know, because I know they would be treated with the utmost care."

Clinton L. Scroggins

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with Monica and State Farm. They stepped up to handle a situation that had been mismanaged between a rental car company and another insurance company and made sure that I was reimbursed. They also offered support in a time of loss, and for that I am grateful."

Mandy Alvarado

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 14 years with Flo, we needed to find a more affordable policy for our family. Monica's team was extremely friendly and helpful. Haden was very informative and helpful with all our questions. He went above and beyond helping us find the right policy. We highly recommend checking this office out if you are paying high prices even if you are a safe driver with great credit!"

Tammie Duggar

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most amazing experience. I've always hated talking to insurance companies. But Michelle made it so easy and understandable. You could tell she really cared and listened to my needs and concerns. I would recommend 110% to use State Farm. If you talk with Michelle you'll feel like she's your best friend and or family member. Thank you Michelle for everything...you get a 5 star rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

Ryan McKenna

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her team are always willing to go the extra mile and are very responsive. I’ve recently needed a lot of assistance and they’ve supported me 100%. Lucky to have an agent like Monica Story. Thank you!"

breezee587

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica was great to work with. She was able to help me get insured fast and it was an easy process. She helped me get the right coverage I needed for an excellent price. Out of 4 insurance companies, state farm gave me the most coverage for the lowest price. Thank you Monica!"

Brigitte Catchpole

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently had a claim due to a break-in, but no worries, Ms. Monica Story took good care of us. Everything was really smooth and easy and in no time we received the money to cover our loss. We appreciated that."

Ceema Feizollahi

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her team are always responsive in a timely manner and clearly explain all of the items I am purchasing. It feels good to know your agent is looking out for you and what you really need."

Cheyenne Hood

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hayden gave me a call after we moved to the area from out of state (after recieving notice that we changed addresses), and he's been a pleasure to work with! He's quick to make changes to our policies, get us the best discounts, and is fast to respond and send us documents at will. I've worked with other agents in other states and by far, this has been the best experience. We will be relocating soon to another city but I will still continue to work with him!"

O Faith

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her team are the BEST! I really appreciate them caring for us! When my husband and I had to move, we needed forms done for our place that day, and her team helped and took some time out of their day to get it done for us! We love receiving cards for holidays and appreciate them checking up on us and making sure we are getting the best service. Can’t recommend them enough!!! Thank you!!"

Jonathan Parry

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thorough and efficient. Made the whole process of acquiring business insurance seamless!! Highly recommend."

Clover W

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hayden was so super sweet and got me a way better rate than I had with Progressive!"

Dave H

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica Story of State Farm has been very helpful and professional in keeping me up to date with all my insurance needs."

Justin Craig

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"SHE WAS SOO HELPFUL! She saved me a small fortune on my policy. She went above and beyond to make sure my switch went as smooth as possible. Thanks again!"

Oliver Dalby

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hayden is an awesome rep and helped me reinsure my truck. He spent time to answer all of my questions and made sure I was happy and clearly understood what I was purchasing. 10/10 would recommend managing your insurance through Hayden and this branch!"

Jesse Skolnitsky

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica Story runs a great office. It's always a treat to deal with her promptly available, competent staff. Further, she is eager to step in personally and assure the excellent experience her customers come to expect. She and her people make business a pleasure."

Kim Gross

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with St Farm since the 80’s. Over the years it only took a phone call to get things done. My original agent retired and I was blessed to be assigned Monica Storey. After this recent tornado damaging my house and both cars again it just took a phone call to get things going. Michelle makes me laugh when things seem darkest. Just knowing that they are there to suggest options like a hotel room or clean up crews for the mess that storm left behind makes getting through this so much easier. Thank You Monica and your team we will get through this with ease!!❤️"

Carolyn Wanzor

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient response time with all questions. Customer service is above excellent."

Travis Long

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and Michelle are always on top of things . Smiling faces while taken care of questions. Thank you for your help . God be with y’all ."

Lisa Guerrero

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our team at State Farm is totally amazing. During our toughest times, Michelle has helped keep us together. She is patient and compassionate, and will go above and beyond to help us resolve matters. Actually, the entire office staff is wonderful and can be depended on to address any concerns. Thank you Michelle and Team Monica Story (Monica, Michelle, Cassandra, Eubie, Hayden) for taking care of us!"

Chris McDonald

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say. Friendly staff and excellent customer service."

Ashley Dolezal

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Michelle, was seriously awesome. She provided us with the info we needed, was very knowledgeable but also not pushy. We had a very positive experience making the switch to State Farm."